We translate E‑Learning.

Find out more

About us

Welcome to smartspokes – the experts for e‑learning translations

We know what counts when it comes to translating e-learning courses. Not just consistently high quality at a low price, but also one thing in particular: reliability.

Do you need to translate your e-learning courses into a number of different languages as quickly as possible? Then you can count on us. Together with our 36 exclusive translation partners worldwide, we localize your content professionally and reliably in over 40 languages. You get everything from a single source – saving you time, money, and frustration.

Several hundred e-learning projects and many satisfied customers over more than two decades prove: you can expect the extraordinary from us – and entrust us with even your most demanding projects in good conscience.

Global network
smartspokes is different from many other translation agencies. We do not work with thousands of freelancers. We rely on 36 exclusive translation partners worldwide – which we coordinate centrally from Böblingen, near Stuttgart, in Germany’s industrial heartland. What does this mean for you?
You have one dedicated contact person for all languages. And a consistently high level of translation quality.
Native-speaking specialists
Our partners are located in the respective target country and employ salaried translators and proofreaders who are native speakers of the local language. This means your translation is produced in the specific country where it is needed – placing it in the best of hands.
Time-saving localization
Thanks to our global network, we can localize your e-learning content for multiple markets concurrently. That saves time and money. No matter how many languages you need or how ambitious your goals are – ask us about it.
Top quality
“Made in Germany” from Baden-Württemberg is renowned around the world for its quality. We are committed to upholding this reputation. A high-quality translation is easy to read, easy to understand, and not identifiable as a translation by the target audience. That is the standard we follow.
Custom-tailored
Customer-focused, proactive, creative – at smartspokes, we give you individual support. We develop a custom-tailored solution for each customer. That is our investment in a long-term working relationship.
Reliable
Whether it involves the international launch of a new product or the timely delivery for a crucial trade show, translation customers need one thing above all: reliability. We keep our promises. Guaranteed.
Why smart?
We changed our name to smartspokes in 2013. Why did we choose this name? With the term “smart”, we want to indicate that we have – or can find – a smart solution for every e-learning project.
Why spokes?
The spokes symbolize our global network of partners, as in the spokes of a wheel.
And why XTRA?
XTRA has stood for quality for more than two decades. That’s why we kept this trusted company name as the brand for our translations into German.

Stuttgart economic region
Our company is headquartered in Böblingen, south of Stuttgart, making us a neighbor of major corporations such as Daimler, Hewlett-Packard, IBM, and Philips.
Hub for software companies
The Böblinger Software Center in the Hulb industrial estate is also home to some 100 small and medium-sized software companies.
Where to find us
Would you like to discuss your e-learning project with us in person?

We look forward to your visit.
To map

1993-2001: XTRA translates for the IT sector
1993 Stefan Lampert founds XTRA Translation Services GbR, a partnership. His vision: offer a combination of translation and technology expertise to the IT sector. Major corporations soon discover this recipe for success. XTRA becomes a preferred supplier to IBM and HP for translations from English to German. Starting in 1999, IBM also hires XTRA for e‑learning projects for the German market.
2001-2012: XTRA goes multilingual
At the start of the new millennium, XTRA changes its company form to a GmbH, the German limited liability company, and begins to expand its language spectrum. The USP: XTRA relies on exclusive translation partners in other countries. This ensures that translations are of consistently high quality. Prominent IT corporations such as EMC, ORACLE, and SAP join the list of XTRA clients. The localization of e‑learning courses becomes an important mainstay: XTRA translates e-learning courses for Sony Ericsson into up to 29 languages, for example.
Since 2013: XTRA becomes smartspokes
As part of a tender for e-learning projects from IBM Global Services, Stefan Lampert decides to change the company form again: XTRA becomes SMARTSPOKES AG, an international partner network that is specialized in the translation of e‑learning courses. The business model proves attractive: smartspokes becomes a preferred partner to IBM for multilingual e‑learning projects. XTRA is retained as a brand for German translations.

Focus

One-stop shop for e‑learning localization

The e-learning market continues to grow. More and more organizations face the challenge of having to train large numbers of people in a short amount of time – even around the globe. E-learning is an outstanding method for this. Whether individual e-learning sessions, online
courses, or mobile applications: The training environment must be motivating and inspirational. The language plays a key role. As experts in the localization of e‑learning content, we make sure your e-learning courses are well received by their target audiences.
Our services in the e-learning domain include:

  • Translation and localization of course content
  • Transcription and translation of narrator scripts
  • Multimedia services: audio recordings, subtitling, voice-over
  • Linguistic, content, and functional review of the localized learning modules

We use translation memory (TM) systems for all translations. There are two decisive benefits to using such systems. Firstly, repetitions and similarities (fuzzy matches) are identified automatically. This harbors the potential to reduce translation costs significantly. Secondly, recurring terms and formulations are translated uniformly – even across multiple projects.

Are you not tied to a specific translation memory system? In that case, we recommend using the leading TM system, SDL Trados Studio. As an SDL LSP Partner, we use the latest technology and can comprehensively advise and support our customers.

We offer e-learning translation for the following areas of use:

  • Learning management systems (LMS)
  • Computer-based training (CBT)
  • Web-based training (WBT)
  • Mobile training
  • Product training courses
  • Software training courses
We work mainly with the following tools:

  • Adobe Captivate (Format: CPTX)
  • Articulate Storyline (Format: STORY)
  • Lectora Publisher (Format: AWT)
  • Microsoft PowerPoint (Format: PPTX)

We also support all widespread formats, for example:

  • XML (all variants, such as DocBook, Microsoft .NET, OASIS DITA, and others)
  • XLIFF
  • XTML 1.1, HTML5, HTML4
  • Adobe InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop
  • Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Visio
  • Open Document (Text, Presentation, Spreadsheet)

Languages and Countries

Translations for every target market – into more than 40 languages

Our international network consists of 36 exclusive translation partners. We offer translations into more than 40 languages – from Europe and the Middle East to Asia and Latin America. No matter where your target markets are and which languages you need: you get your localized e-learning content from a single source.


In German, please!

We produce the German version of your e-learning content at our company headquarters in Böblingen. With 25 full-time employees, we are one of the market leaders for English-German translations – including Austria and Switzerland.


The worldwide smartspokes partner network:


References

Our customers

From SMEs to global corporations: we provide localization of e‑learning content for a wide range of industries and target audiences.
Many of our customers have worked with us for years – an excellent statement of the quality of our work.

IBM
Oracle
EMC
SAP

What our customers say


  • I’d like to express my appreciation for the strong support during last week as we had a high peak, your team supported to deliver 200,000 words in one week time. Thank you!

    IBM Global Services
  • Your translations have been very well received by Presales. In particular, they appreciate the good communication and excellent quality. So thanks a lot for that.

    SAP Presales
  • You and your team did a great job on a few projects we did last year and the ones we did so far this year. Thank you.

    IBM Learning Development
  • I wanted to connect you to smartspokes, a supplier that I have valued for long time. They have been doing translations for me across all European languages for more than 10 years and doing it well!

    Dell EMEA Training
  • I am in very good hands at smartspokes with all my translation matters. Fast, competent advice and translation.

    Fissler GmbH

Example projects

High-quality translations that are tailored specifically to the project requirements: that’s what our customers appreciate about smartspokes.
From multi-lingual online training courses to international e-learning platforms – a selection of testimonials appears below.


smartphone

Multilingual retail training for a smartphone manufacturer
In recent years, we have localized over 100 e-learning courses for an international electronics manufacturer – quickly, at low cost, and into up to 29 languages. This customer places special value on using a uniform corporate language across all channels and markets. That’s no problem for us. We know how to use the customer’s reference materials and our technical tools intelligently. As a result, our translators always find the right tone. With subsequent on-screen testing, we ensure that the texts are translated appropriately for the context and are positioned correctly in the application.
incadea

International e-learning platform for a vendor of car dealer software
This vendor is the first choice for software solutions for car dealers and importers. Our customer sought an experienced localization expert to support the launch of their platform for e-learning and partner certification on the important Chinese market – and found smartspokes. With our help, the dealer network in China was trained on the platform after just a few weeks.
benteler

E-learning for personnel development for an industrial manufacturer
In cooperation with our creative partner hydra newmedia, we localized a variety of e-learning courses in English for this company. The contents included skills management, performance and talent management, and even newly implemented SAP software. The corporation employs more than 30,000 staff worldwide. As such, it was extremely important to carry out the localization of the online training courses with the greatest precision and care.

People

Our team

We give smartspokes a face – with a genuine smile and pleasure in our work. Here are a few of our employees:

Stefan
Stefan

Stefan

Company Management
Magda
Magda

Magda

Project management
Maren
Maren

Maren

Project management
Annette
Annette

Annette

Project management
Kirstin
Kirstin

Kirstin

Account management
Maria
Maria

Maria

Project management
Daniel
Daniel

Daniel

Project management
Steffi
Steffi

Steffi

Account management
Sylvie
Sylvie

Sylvie

Accounting
Volker
Volker

Volker

Quality assurance
Stefan

Stefan

Company Management
Magda

Magda

Project management
Maren

Maren

Project management
Annette

Annette

Project management
Kirstin

Kirstin

Account management
Maria

Maria

Project management
Daniel

Daniel

Project management
Steffi

Steffi

Account management
Sylvie

Sylvie

Accounting
Volker

Volker

Quality assurance

Our creative partners

From the conceptualization and development of e-learning courses to the localization of content – a sophisticated workflow from A to Z for the entire e‑learning production process guarantees high quality, while saving time and money. We work together closely with selected e‑learning experts.

hydrashiro

News

  • smartspokes is localizing 15 multilingual retail training courses in up to 29 languages for a smartphone manufacturer.
    The successful long-term collaboration with the international electronics group will thus continue.

Contact

Where to find us:

You can reach Böblingen by rail in 20 minutes from Stuttgart Airport/Messe or the central station.
Our office in the RONDA Tower is about 5 minutes by foot from Böblingen station.

mapcontent
Visit us:

smartspokes

  • SMARTSPOKES AG
    Calwer Str. 7
    D-71034 Böblingen
  • +49-7031-213 66-0
  • +49-7031-213 66-77
  • smartspokes[at]smartspokes.com
  • smartspokes on Facebook
Write us:

Your name

Your e-mail address

Subject

Your message to smartspokes

Please insert code
captcha

Wir übersetzen E‑Learnings.

Mehr erfahren

Über uns

Willkommen bei smartspokes – den Experten für E‑Learning-Übersetzungen

Wir wissen, worauf es bei der Übersetzung von E-Learnings ankommt. Nicht nur auf eine hohe, gleichbleibende Qualität zu einem niedrigen Preis, sondern vor allem auch auf eines: Zuverlässigkeit.

Sie möchten Ihr E-Learning in zahlreiche Sprachen übersetzen und das möglichst schnell? Dann können Sie sich auf uns verlassen. Gemeinsam mit unseren 36 exklusiven Übersetzungs­partnern weltweit lokalisieren wir Ihre Inhalte professionell und zuverlässig in über 40 Sprachen. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand – das spart Zeit, Kosten und Nerven.

Mehrere hundert E-Learning-Projekte und viele zufriedene Kunden seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten belegen: Sie dürfen von uns Außergewöhnliches erwarten – und uns mit gutem Gefühl selbst Ihre anspruchs­vollsten Projekte anvertrauen.

Weltweites Netzwerk
smartspokes ist anders als viele andere Übersetzungsagenturen. Wir arbeiten nicht mit Tausenden von Freelancern. Wir setzen auf 36 exklusive Übersetzungspartner weltweit – die wir zentral von Böblingen aus koordinieren. Was bedeutet das für Sie? Sie haben einen festen Ansprechpartner für alle Sprachen. Und eine gleich­bleibend hohe Übersetzungs­qualität.
Muttersprachliche Spezialisten
Unsere Partner sind im Zielland ansässig und beschäftigen fest­angestellte, mutter­sprachliche Übersetzer und Lektoren. Ihre Übersetzung wird also genau in dem Land angefertigt, für das sie bestimmt ist – und ist somit in den allerbesten Händen.
Zeitsparende Lokalisierung
Dank unserem globalen Netzwerk können wir Ihr E-Learning für viele Märkte gleichzeitig lokalisieren. Das spart Zeit und Kosten. Ganz gleich, um wie viele Sprachen es geht und wie ehrgeizig Ihre Ziele sind – sprechen Sie uns an.
Hochwertig
„Made in Germany“ aus Baden-Württemberg steht weltweit für Qualität. Diesem Ruf fühlen wir uns verpflichtet. Eine hochwertige Übersetzung ist gut lesbar, leicht verständlich und für das Ziel­publikum nicht als Übersetzung erkennbar. Das ist unser Anspruch.
Maßgeschneidert
Kundenorientiert, vorausschauend, kreativ – bei smartspokes werden Sie individuell betreut. Wir ent­wickeln für jeden Kunden eine maß­geschneiderte Lösung. Das ist unsere Investition in eine lang­fristige Zusammen­arbeit.
Verlässlich
Ob zur internationalen Einführung eines neuen Produkts oder recht­zeitig zu einer wichtigen Messe – Übersetzungskunden brauchen vor allem eines: Verlässlich­keit. Wir halten unsere Versprechen. Versprochen.
Wieso smart?
Seit 2013 heißen wir smartspokes.
Warum dieser Name? Mit smart wollen wir signalisieren, dass wir für jedes E-Learning-Projekt eine intelli­gente Lösung haben – oder finden.
Weshalb spokes?
Das englische Wort spokes steht für die Speichen eines Rades und somit symbolisch für unseren weltweiten Partnerverbund.
Warum noch XTRA?
Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten steht XTRA für Qualität. Deshalb behalten wir den vertrauten Firmen­namen als Marke für unsere Über­setzungen ins Deutsche bei.

Wirtschaftsregion Stuttgart
Unser Firmensitz ist Böblingen im Süden von Stuttgart. Kein schlech­ter Standort, mit Groß­unternehmen wie Daimler, Hewlett-Packard, IBM oder Philips in der Nachbarschaft.
Zentrum für Softwarefirmen
Im Böblinger Softwarezentrum im Gewerbe­gebiet Hulb haben außerdem etwa 100 kleine und mittelständische Software­firmen ihren Sitz.
Ihr Weg zu uns
Möchten Sie Ihr E-Learning-Projekt gerne persönlich besprechen?

Kommen Sie uns doch mal besuchen.
Zur Anfahrtsskizze

1993-2001: XTRA übersetzt
für die IT-Branche

1993 gründet Stefan Lampert die XTRA Translation Services GbR. Seine Vision: eine Kombination aus Übersetzungs- und Technologie-Know-how für die IT-Branche.
Dieses Erfolgsrezept bleibt großen IT-Konzernen nicht verborgen. XTRA wird bevorzugter Lieferant von IBM und HP für Übersetzungen aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche. Ab 1999 setzt IBM auch bei E‑Learning-Projekten für den deutschen Markt auf XTRA.
2001-2012: XTRA wird mehrsprachig
Nach der Jahrtausendwende wird XTRA zur GmbH und beginnt, das Sprachenangebot auszuweiten. Das Besondere daran: XTRA setzt auf exklusive Übersetzungspartner in anderen Ländern. Dadurch wird eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der Übersetzungen erreicht.
Mit EMC, ORACLE und SAP kommen weitere namhafte IT-Großkunden dazu. E-Learning-Lokalisierung wird zu einem wichtigen Standbein: Für Sony Ericsson übersetzt XTRA beispielsweise E-Trainings in bis zu 29 Sprachen.
Seit 2013: XTRA wird zu smartspokes
Im Rahmen einer E-Learning-Ausschreibung von IBM Global Services entschließt sich Stefan Lampert für eine Umfirmierung:
Aus XTRA wird die SMARTSPOKES AG, ein internationaler Partner­verbund, der auf die Über­setzung von E-Learnings spezialisiert ist. Dieses Geschäftsmodell überzeugt: smartspokes wird auch für mehrsprachige E‑Learning-Projekte bevorzugter Partner von IBM. XTRA bleibt als Marke für deutsche Übersetzungen erhalten.

Fokus

Lokalisierte E-Learnings aus einer Hand

Der E-Learning-Markt wächst kontinuierlich. Immer mehr Organisationen stehen vor der Herausforderung, in kürzester Zeit viele Menschen schulen zu müssen – und das weltweit. E-Learning eignet sich dafür hervorragend. Ob individuelle E-Trainings, Online-Kurse oder mobile Anwendungen:
Die Lernumgebung muss inspirieren und motivieren. Sprache spielt dabei eine wichtige Rolle. Als Experten in der Lokalisierung von E‑Learnings sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr E-Learning beim Zielpublikum ankommt.
Unsere Services im Bereich E‑Learning beinhalten:

  • Übersetzung und Lokalisierung von Trainingsinhalten
  • Transkription und Übersetzung von Sprecherskripten
  • Multimediaservices: Audioaufnahmen, Untertitelung, Voice-over
  • Sprachliche, inhaltliche und funktionale Prüfung der lokalisierten Lernmodule

Wir setzen für alle Übersetzungen Translation-Memory-Systeme ein. Die Arbeit mit diesen Systemen hat zwei entscheidende Vorteile. Zum einen werden Wiederholungen und Ähnlichkeiten (Fuzzy Matches) automatisch erkannt. Dadurch lassen sich die Übersetzungskosten wesentlich reduzieren. Zum anderen werden wiederkehrende Begriffe und Formulierungen einheitlich übersetzt – auch über mehrere Projekte hinweg.

Sie sind nicht auf ein bestimmtes Translation-Memory-System festgelegt? Dann empfehlen wir den Einsatz des marktführenden TM-Systems SDL Trados Studio. Als SDL LSP-Partner nutzen wir die neueste Technologie und können Kunden umfassend beraten und unterstützen.

Wir bieten Ihnen E-Learning-Übersetzungen für folgende Einsatzbereiche:

  • Learning Management Systeme (LMS)
  • Computerbasierte Trainings (CBT)
  • Webbasierte Trainings (WBT)
  • Mobile Trainings
  • Produktschulungen
  • Softwaretrainings
Wir arbeiten hauptsächlich mit den folgenden Tools:

  • Adobe Captivate (Format: CPTX)
  • Articulate Storyline (Format: STORY)
  • Lectora Publisher (Format: AWT)
  • Microsoft PowerPoint (Format: PPTX)

Zudem unterstützen wir alle gängigen Formate, z. B.:

  • XML (alle Varianten, z. B. DocBook, Microsoft .NET, OASIS DITA usw.)
  • XLIFF
  • XTML 1.1, HTML5, HTML4
  • Adobe InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop
  • Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Visio
  • Open Document (Text, Presentation, Spreadsheet)

Sprachen und Länder

Übersetzungen für jeden Zielmarkt – in über 40 Sprachen

Unser internationales Netzwerk besteht aus 36 exklusiven Übersetzungspartnern. Wir bieten Übersetzungen in über 40 Sprachen an. Von Europa über den Nahen Osten bis Asien und Lateinamerika. Ganz gleich, wo sich Ihre Zielmärkte befinden und welche Sprachen Sie benötigen: Sie erhalten Ihre lokalisierten E-Learning-Inhalte aus einer Hand.


In German, please!

Die deutsche Version Ihres E‑Learning-Contents fertigen wir an unserem Firmenstandort in Böblingen an. Mit 25 Fest­ange­stellten zählen wir zu den Markt­führern für Englisch-Deutsch-Übersetzungen – übrigens auch in Österreich und in der Schweiz.


Das weltweite smartspokes-Partnernetzwerk:


Referenzen

Unsere Kunden

Von mittelständischen Unternehmen bis hin zu globalen Konzernen: Wir liefern lokalisierte E‑Learnings für die unter­schiedlichsten Branchen und Zielgruppen. Viele unserer Kunden arbeiten schon sehr lange mit uns zusammen – eine schöne Aus­zeichnung für die Qualität unserer Arbeit.

IBM
Oracle
EMC
SAP

Kundenstimmen


  • Ich möchte meine Wertschätzung für die hervorragende Unter­stützung während der letzten Woche mit Spitzenauslastung zum Ausdruck bringen. Innerhalb von nur einer Woche hat Ihr Team ein Übersetzungsvolumen von 200.000 Wörtern geliefert. Vielen Dank!

    IBM Global Services
  • Ihre Übersetzungen finden bei den Mitarbeitern des Presales-Teams großen Anklang. Sie schätzen besonders die reibungslose Kommunikation und die über­ragende Qualität. Vielen Dank dafür!

    SAP Presales
  • Sie und Ihr Team haben im Rahmen der Projekte, die wir letztes Jahr und bisher in diesem Jahr miteinander bearbeitet haben, hervorragende Arbeit geleistet. Vielen Dank.

    IBM Learning Development
  • Mit smartspokes möchte ich Ihnen einen Dienstleister empfehlen, den ich schon seit langer Zeit schätze. Seit über 10 Jahren stellt er Übersetzungen in alle euro­päischen Sprachen für mich bereit und leistet dabei hervorragende Arbeit!

    Dell EMEA Training
  • Ich fühle mich bei smartspokes bei allen Übersetzungsfragen sehr gut aufgehoben. Schnelle, kompetente Beratung und Übersetzung.

    Fissler GmbH

Beispielprojekte

Hochwertige Übersetzungen, die speziell auf die jeweiligen Projektanforderungen abgestimmt sind: Das schätzen Kunden an smartspokes.
Vom mehrsprachigen Online-Training bis hin zur internationalen E-Learning-Plattform – hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen.


smartphone

Multilinguale Händlerschulung für Smartphone-Hersteller
Für einen internationalen Elektronikkonzern haben wir in den letzten Jahren über 100 E‑Learnings lokalisiert – schnell, kosten­sparend und in bis zu 29 Sprachen. Diesem Kunden ist es besonders wichtig, dass über alle Kanäle und Märkte hinweg mit einer einheit­lichen Corporate Language kommuniziert wird. Für uns kein Problem. Wir verstehen es, das Referenzmaterial des Kunden und unsere technischen Hilfsmittel intelligent einzusetzen. Dadurch treffen unsere Übersetzer genau den richtigen Ton. Mit dem anschließenden On-Screen-Testing stellen wir darüber hinaus sicher, dass die Texte dem Kontext ent­sprechend übersetzt und in der Anwendung richtig positioniert sind.
incadea

Internationale E-Learning-Plattform für Anbieter von Autohändler-Software
Bei Softwarelösungen für Auto­händler und Importeure ist dieser Hersteller die erste Wahl. Unser Kunde suchte nach einem erfahrenen Lokalisierungsexperten, um die Einführung seiner Plattform für E-Learnings und Partner­zertifi­zierungen auf dem wichtigen chine­sischen Markt voranzutreiben – und setzte dabei auf smartspokes. Mit unserer Hilfe konnte das Händlernetz in China bereits nach wenigen Wochen über diese Plattform geschult werden.
benteler

E-Learnings zur Personalentwicklung für ein Industrieunternehmen
In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kreativpartner hydra newmedia haben wir für dieses Unternehmen diverse E-Learnings in die englische Sprache lokalisiert. Die Inhalte reichten von der Kompetenz­ent­wicklung sowie dem Performance- und Talent-Management bis hin zur neu eingeführten SAP-Software. Der Konzern beschäftigt über 30.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit. Daher war es besonders wichtig, dass die Lokalisierung der Online-Trainings mit höchster Sorgfalt und Präzision umgesetzt wird.

Menschen

Unser Team

Wir geben smartspokes ein Gesicht – mit einem echten Lächeln und viel Spaß bei der Sache.
Hier ein paar unserer Köpfe:

Stefan
Stefan

Stefan

Geschäftsleitung
Magda
Magda

Magda

Projektmanagement
Maren
Maren

Maren

Projektmanagement
Annette
Annette

Annette

Projektmanagement
Kirstin
Kirstin

Kirstin

Accountmanagement
Maria
Maria

Maria

Projektmanagement
Daniel
Daniel

Daniel

Projektmanagement
Steffi
Steffi

Steffi

Accountmanagement
Sylvie
Sylvie

Sylvie

Rechnungswesen
Volker
Volker

Volker

Qualitätssicherung
Stefan

Stefan

Geschäftsleitung
Magda

Magda

Projektmanagement
Maren

Maren

Projektmanagement
Annette

Annette

Projektmanagement
Kirstin

Kirstin

Accountmanagement
Maria

Maria

Projektmanagement
Daniel

Daniel

Projektmanagement
Steffi

Steffi

Accountmanagement
Sylvie

Sylvie

Rechnungswesen
Volker

Volker

Qualitätssicherung

Unsere Kreativpartner

Von der Konzeption und Entwicklung von E-Learnings bis hin zur Lokalisierung der Inhalte – ein von A bis Z durchdachter Workflow bei der gesamten E‑Learning-Produktion ermöglicht eine höhere Qualität und spart zugleich Zeit und Kosten. Daher arbeiten wir sehr eng mit ausgewählten E‑Learning-Experten zusammen.

hydrashiro

News

  • smartspokes lokalisiert 15 multilinguale Händlerschulungen für Smartphone-Hersteller in bis zu 29 Sprachen. Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit dem internationalen Elektronikkonzern wird somit auch weiterhin erfolgreich fortgesetzt.

Kontakt

So finden Sie zu uns:

Sie erreichen Böblingen mit der Bahn von Stuttgart Flughafen/Messe oder Hauptbahnhof in 20 Minuten.
Unser Büro im RONDA-Turm ist ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Böblinger Bahnhof entfernt.

mapcontent
Besuchen Sie uns:

smartspokes

  • SMARTSPOKES AG
    Calwer Str. 7
    D-71034 Böblingen
  • +49-7031-213 66-0
  • +49-7031-213 66-77
  • smartspokes[at]smartspokes.com
  • smartspokes auf Facebook
Schreiben Sie uns:

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht an smartspokes

Bitte Code eingeben
captcha